

ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE (A)

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem

Office Order

Date: 18-07-2022

Sub: Constitution of **Students Grievance Redressal Committee** for the academic year 2022-23 – Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the **Students Grievance Redressal Committee** with the following members for the academic year 2022-23. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

1.	Dr. G. Chinna Ram, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of H&BS	Convener
2.	Dr. Sumit Chowdary, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CE	Member
3.	Ms. K. Sandhya Rani, Asst. Prof., Dept. of EEE	Member
 4.	Ms. V. Pragna, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ME	Member
5.	Ms. B.S.S. Vidya, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
6.	Ms. N. Akhila, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Member
7.	Ms. S. Neelima, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT	Member
8.	Mr. J. Yernaidu, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Min.E	Member
9.	Mr. Ch. China Subba Rao, Asst. Prof., Dept. of PT	Member
10.	Mr. J. Trivikrama Raju, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Ag.E	Member
11.	Ms. N. Sujatha, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of H&BS	Member
12.	Ms. M. Geetha, Asst. Prof., Dept. of MS	Member
13.	Mr. G. Simhadri, Asst. Prof., Dept. of MCA	Member
14.	Mr. N. Surya Kiran, 20A91A0133	Member
15.	Ms. R. Iswarya, 20A91A0237	Member
16.	Mr. N. Rama Swamy, 20A91A03C7	Member
17.	Mr. P. Amarnadh, 20A91A04A7	Member
18.	Ms. M. Namratha Sri, 20A91A05A6	Member
19.	Mr. M. Vijaykanth, 20A91A1230	Member
20.	Mr. P. Charan, 20A91A2612	Member
21.	Ms. G. Sathvika, 20A91A2706	Member
22.	Ms. Ch. Tejaswini, 20A91A3508	Member

FUNCTIONS:

- Provide an avenue for the aggrieved students to redress their grievances so as to build a healthy atmosphere among students, staff and management in the Institute.
- Comply with the AICTE guidelines for Grievance Redressal.

Sy m

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To

The members to comply with.

